Thursday, August 6, 2015

Beach Slang Announce Long Awaited Debut

Philly's Beach Slang busted onto the scene two years ago and straight away gained a cult-like following. 

Now, the band have announced that their debut, The Things We Do To Find People Who Feel Like Us, will be out in October.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the single "Bad Art and Weirdo Ideas:"

1. Throwaways
2. Bad Art & Weirdo Ideas
3. Noisy Heaven
4. Ride The Wild Haze
5. Too Late To Die Young 
6. I Break Guitars 
7. Young & Alive
8. Porno Love 
9. Hard Luck Kid 
10. Dirty Lights