Saturday, August 1, 2015

The Front Bottoms Announce New Album

New Jersey band The Front Bottoms will release their new album, Back on Top, in September. The record was produced by Joe Chicarelli (Beck, The Strokes). 

Take a look a the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1)      Motorcycle
2)      Summer Shandy
3)     Cough It Out
4)      HELP
5)      Laugh Till I Cry
6)      Historic Cemetery
7)      The Plan (Fuck Jobs)
8)      Ginger
9)      2YL
10)   West Virginia
11)   Plastic Flowers