Saturday, August 1, 2015

!!! Detail New Album

Funky electro punks !!! will release their new album, As If, in September.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and stream two new songs:

01. All U Writers
02. Sick Ass Moon
03. Every Little Bit Counts
04. Freedom! '15
05. Ooo
06. All the Way
07. Til The Money Runs Out
08. Bam City
09. Funk (I Got This)
10. Lucy Mongoosey
11. I Feel So Free (Citation Needed)