Monday, November 30, 2015

Animal Collective Detail Their Upcoming Album

 In February, Animal Collective will release their new album, Painting With. 

Take a look at the various covers, above and below, which feature the faces of the band members, and the tracklisting, below, as well as the new single "FlroiDada."
 1. FlroiDada
2. Hocus Pocus
3. Vertical
4. Lying in the Grass
5. The Burglars
6. Natural Selection
7. Bagels in Kiev
8. On Delay
9. Spilling Guts
10. Summing the Wretch
11. Golden Gal
12. Recycling