Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Tricky Forms New Band, Releasing Album Next Year

Trip-hop legend Tricky will release a new album with a new group he has formed called Skilled Mechanics and their self-titled debut will arrive in January.

The group features DJ Milo, Luke Harris, Oh Land, Ivy 艾菲, Ann Dao. The record contains originals, as well as two covers including Corey Taylor's "Bother" and Porno For Pyros' "Diving Away."

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single "Diving Away."

1. I'm Not Going [ft. Oh Land]
2. Hero [ft. Ann Dao]
3. Don't Go
4. Beijing To Berlin [ft. Ivy 艾菲]
5. Diving Away
6. Boy
7. Bother
8. How's Your Life
9. Here My Dear
10. We Begin' [ft. Francesca Belmonte]
11. Well
12. Necessary
13. Unreal [ft. Xdare]