Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Anti-Flag Announce New Album

Punk vets Anti-Flag will release their new album, Cease Fire, next month.

Take a look at the powerful album cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1. Coward In My Veins
2. The New Jim Crow
3. Kill The Rich
4. Twenty Years Of Hell
5. Bring Out Your Dead
6. The Consumer's Song
7. Mumia's Song
8. Wake Up
9. The WTO Kills Farmers
10. No Future
11. The Ink And The Quill (Be Afraid)
12. The Great Depression
13. The Ghosts Of Alexandria
14. Close My Eyes