Saturday, November 21, 2015

VINTAGE CLIP! Brand New on Conan!

Next month, Brand New are set to release the demos of their 2006 album The Devil and God Are Raging Inside Me. Take a look at the tracklisting, below:
1. Good Man
2. 1996
3. Brother's Song
4. Missing You
5. Nobody Moves
6. Luca
7. Fork and Knife
8. Yeah (Sowing Season)
9. Battalions

To mark the occasion, as we wait for new music from the band, take a look at a VINTAGE CLIP of the band on Late Night with Conan O'Brien around that time to perform the song "Jesus Christ."