Monday, November 23, 2015

Avett Brothers Announce New Live Album

Next month, The Avett Brothers will release their new album, Live, Vol. 4 and features two new songs, "Satan Pulls the Strings" and "Rejects in the Attic."

The album was recorded at their New Year's Eve concert in Raleigh, North Carolina. 

This is sure to keep fans apatite quenched until their new album arrives next year which they are currently working on.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1. Satan Pulls the Strings
2. Laundry Room
3. Another is Waiting
4. Shame
5. Kick Drum Heart
6. Rejects in the Attic
7. Ten Thousand Words
8. Talk On Indolence
9. Auld Lang Syne
10. The Boys are Back in Town
11. I and Love and You
12. Slight Figure of Speech
13. Happy Trails