Friday, November 6, 2015

Coldplay Detail New Album

Coldplay have laid out the details of their upcoming seventh record, A Head Full of Dreams. The album arrives in December and features appearances by Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo, Stargate and Merry Clayton.

 Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single "Adventure of a Lifetime."

1. A Head Full Of Dreams
2. Birds
3. Hymn For The Weekend
4. Everglow
5. Adventure Of A Lifetime
6. Fun
7. Kaleidoscope
8. Army Of One
9. Amazing Day
10. Colour Spectrum
11. Up&Up