Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Leonard Cohen Cover & Tracklisting

Iconic poet, musician and singer Leonard Cohen will release his new album, Old Ideas on January 31 via Columbia records. Take a look at the cover above and the track listing below:

01 Going Home
02 Amen
03 Show Me the Place
04 The Darkness
05 Anyhow
06 Crazy to Love You
07 Come Healing
08 Banjo
09 Lullaby
10 Different Sides