Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Paul Weller Cover & Track Listing

The Modfather, Paul Weller will release his new studio album, Sonik Kicks on March 26 in UK and the following day in the US. Appearing on the album is Blur's Graham Coxon and longtime Weller friend, Noel Gallagher. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

1. “Green”
2. “The Attic”
3. “Kling I Klang”
4. “Sleep Of The Serene”
5. “By The Waters”
6. “That Dangerous Age”
7. “Study In Blue”
8. “Dragonfly”
9. “When Your Garden’s Overgrown”
10. “Around The Lake”
11. “Twilight”
12. “Drifters”
13. “Paperchase”
14. “Be Happy Children”