Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Quick News

With new singer Wade MacNeil, Gallows will release their new EP, Death is Birth next month. This is the first new material the band has since original singer Frank Carter left over the summer to start his new band, Pure Love.

Electronic outfit Graffiti6 will release their debut, Colours on January 24 via EMI. Take a look at the track listing below:
Stone In My Heart
Annie You Save Me
Stare Into the Sun
This Man Free
Calm The Storm
Goodbye Geoffrey Drake
Never Look Back
Stop Mary
Lay Me Down
Over You

Dr. Dog will release their new album, Be the Void on February 7 via Anti-records, take a look at the track listing below:
That Old Black Hole
These Days
How Long Must I Wait
Get Away
Do The Trick
Heavy Light
Big Girl
Over Here, Over There
Warrior Man
Turning The Century