Thursday, October 24, 2013

Black Flag New Album Info

On November 5, Black Flag will release their new album, What The.... The cover has us asking the same thing and only hoping the music is not as shitty as what this cover looks like. Anyway, here is the cover and tracklisting below:

1. My Heart's Pumping

2. Down in the Dirt

3. Blood and Ashes

4. Now Is the Time

5. Wallow in Despair

6. Slow Your Ass Down

7. It's so Absurd

8. Shut Up

9. This Is Hell

10. Go Away

11. The Bitter End

12. The Chase

13. I'm Sick

14. It's Not My Time to Go-Go

15. Lies

16. Get Out of My Way

17. Outside

18. No Teeth

19. To Hell and Back

20. Give Me All Your Dough

21. You Gotta Be Joking

22. Off My Shoulders