Saturday, October 5, 2013

A Wilhelm Scream Cover & Tracklisting

Massachusetts punks A Wilhelm Scream will release their new album, Partycrasher next month. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

1. Boat Builders
2. The Last Laugh
3. Devil Don’t Know
4. Number One
5. Gut Sick Companion
6. Hairy Scarecrow
7. Ice Man Left a Trail
8. Sassaquin
9. Walkin’ with Michael Douglas
10. Wild Turkey
11. Born a Wise Man