Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Aimee Mann Details New Album

In March, Aimee Mann will release her new album, Mental Illness. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01 Goose Snow Cone
02 Stuck In The Past
03 You Never Loved Me
04 Rollercoasters
05 Lies Of Summer
06 Patient Zero
07 Good For Me
08 Knock It Off
09 Philly Sinks
10 Simple Fix
11 Poor Judge