Monday, January 16, 2017

Ravonettes Announce New Album

After a successful PledgeMusic campaign, The Raveonettes will release their new album, Atomized, next month. 

The record is a culmination of their Rave-of-the-Sound Monthly singles series. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below.

01. The World Is Empty (Without You)
02. Run Mascara Run
04. Junko Ozawa
05. Scout
06. Won't You Leave Me Alone
07. Where Are You Wild Horses?
08. A Good Fight
09. This Is Where It Ends
10. Choke On Love
11. Fast Food