Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Thundercat Details New Album

Next month, Thundercat will release his new album, Drunk, via Flying Lotus' Brainfeeder Label. The album features Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell, Michael McDonald, Kenny Loggins, and Wiz Khalifa. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01 Rabbot Ho
02 Captain Stupido
03 Uh Uh
04 Bus in These Streets
05 A Fan’s Mail (Tron Song Suite II)
06 Lava Lamp
07 Jethro
08 Day & Night
09 Show You The Way [ft. Michael McDonald and Kenny Loggins]
10 Walk on By [ft. Kendrick Lamar]
11 Blackkk
12 Tokyo
13 Jameel’s Space Ride
14 Friend Zone
15 Them Changes
16 Where I'm Going
17 Drink Dat [ft. Wiz Khalifa]
18 Inferno
19 I Am Crazy
20 3AM
21 Drunk
22 The Turn Down [ft. Pharrell]
23 DUI