Saturday, January 28, 2017

Jamiroquai Detail New Album

Who knew the world was missing Jamiroquai so much? The future sounding pop star will release his first album in seven years called Automaton in March. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the title track. 

01. Shake It On
02. Automaton
03. Cloud 9
04. Superfresh
05. Hot Property
06. Something About You
07. Summer Girl
08. Nights Out In The Jungle
09. Dr Buzz
10. We Can Do It
11. Vitamin
12. Carla