Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Dirty Projectors Announce New Album

Next month, Dirty Projectors will release their self-titled new album.

Take a look at the cover, above, and hear the new tracks, "Keep Your Name" and "Up the Hudson."

01 Keep Your Name
02 Death Spiral
03 Up in Hudson
04 Work Together
05 Little Bubble
06 Winner Take Nothing
07 Ascent Through Clouds
08 Cool Your Heart
09 I See You