Monday, January 23, 2017

Hot Chip's Joe Goddard Announces New Solo Album

Hot Chip member Joe Goddard will release his new solo album, Electric Lines, in April. It his first solo effort in eight years.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and watch the video for the first single, "Music is the Answer."

01 Ordinary Madness
02 Lose Your Love
03 Home
04 Lasers
05 Human Heart
06 Children of the Sun
07 Truth Is Light
08 Nothing Moves
09 Electric Lines
10 Music Is the Answer