Thursday, January 5, 2017

The Shins Detail New Album

The Shins will release their new album, their fifth overall and first in five years, Heartworm in March. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1.    Name For You
2.    Painting a Hole
3.    Cherry Hearts
4.    Fantasy Island
5.    Mildenhall
6.    Rubber Ballz
7.    Half a Million
8.    Dead Alive
9.    Heartworms
10. So Now What
11. The Fear