Thursday, September 4, 2014

Team Spirit Announce Debut Album Details

At the end of the month, Team Spirit will release their long awaited debut LP, Killing Time. The New York City band just announced details today. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting below:

01. Surrender
02. Satisfaction
03. Teenage Heart
04. Cool Guy
05. Different Changes
06. Closer
07. Think Its You
08. New Years Resolutions
09. King Bruce
10. Feeling