Thursday, September 4, 2014

Iceage Announce New Album

Scandinavian punks Iceage have announced that they will release their new album, Plowing Into The Field of Dreams next month. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, as well as the video for the title track, below:

01 On My Fingers
02 The Lord's Favorite
03 How Many
04 Glassy Eyed, Dormant And Veiled
05 Stay
06 Let It Vanish
07 Abundant Living
08 Forever
09 Cimmerian Shade
10 Against The Moon
11 Simony
12 Plowing into the Field of Love