Tuesday, September 2, 2014

The Coral Give Details on Forthcoming Unreleased LP

As we mentioned last week, The Coral will release The Curse of Love this fall. The record, while new to fans is old to the band, it was recorded eight years ago and has never seen the light of day...until now. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, as well as watch the video for the title track.

'Curse Of Love (Part One)'
'Wrapped In Blue'
'You Closed The Door'
'The Second Self'
'View From The Mirror'
'The Watcher In The Distance'
'Willow Song'
'The Golden Bough'
'The Game'
'Nine Times The Colour Red'
'Curse Of Love (Part Two)'