Monday, September 29, 2014

Royksopp Detail Final Album

Following their massive summer tour with Robyn, Royksopp have announced that they will be hanging it up in November with the release of their final album, The Inevitable End. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, as well as hear the first single, "Skulls."

1) Skulls 
2) Monument feat. Robyn (T.I.E. Version) 
3) Sordid Affair  (Ryan James, Man Without Country) 
4) You Know I Have To Go (Jamie McDermott, The Irrepressibles)
5) Save Me (Susanne Sundfør)
6) I Had This Thing (Jamie McDermott, The Irrepressibles) 
7) Rong (Robyn)
8) Here She Comes Again (Jamie McDermott, The Irrepressibles) 
9) Running To The Sea (Susanne Sundfør) 
10) Compulsion (Jamie McDermott, The Irrepressibles)
11) Coup de Grace
12) Thank You