Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Julian Casablancas New Album Info

Strokes frontman Julian Casablancas will release his new album with The Voidz, Tyranny, later this month. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, as well as hear the first single, the 11-minute opus, "Human Sadness," below:

01 Take Me in Your Army
02 Crunch Punch
03 M.utually A.ssured D.estruction
04 Human Sadness
05 Where No Eagles Fly
06 Father Electricity
07 Johan Von Bronx
08 Business Dog
09 Xerox
10 Dare I Care
11 Nintendo Blood
12 Off to War...