Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Run The Jewels New Album Info

FINALLY! Run the Jewels have announced details of RTJ2, the second album from the amazing hip-hop supergroup of Killer Mike and El-P. RTJ2 will arrive in October. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting below, as well as hear the epic new single "Blockbuster Night Pt. 1."

01 Jeopardy
02 Oh My Darling Don't Cry
03 Blockbuster Night Part 1
04 Close Your Eyes (And Count to Fuck) [ft. Zack de la Rocha]
05 All My Life
06 Lie, Cheat, Steal
07 Early [ft. Boots]
08 All Due Respect [ft. Travis Barker]
09 Love Again (Akinyele Back)
10 Crown [ft. Diane Coffee]
11 Angel Duster