Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Mariachi El Bronx Announce New Album

The Bronx alter ego, Mariachi El Bronx will release their new album, III, in November. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, as well as the album trailer.

  1. New Beat
  2. Wildfires
  3. Sticks And Stones
  4. High Tide
  5. Nothing's Changed
  6. Eternal
  7. Raise The Dead
  8. Everything Twice
  9. Right Between The Eyes
  10. Valya