Monday, September 15, 2014

Yusef Announces New Album

Yusef, the artist formally known as Cat Stevens, will release his first record in five years called Tell 'Em I'm Gone. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below.

1. "I Was Raised in Babylon"
2. "Big Boss Man"
3. "Dying to Live"
4. "You Are My Sunshine"
5. "Editing Floor Blues"
6. "Cat and the Dog Trap"
7. "Gold Digger"
8. "The Devil Came From Kansas"
9. "Tell 'Em I'm Gone"
10. "Doors"