Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Bryan Ferry Announces New Album

Music legend Bryan Ferry will release his new album, Avonmore in November. The star-studded record will feature contributions from Johnny Marr, Terje, Nile Rodgers, Flea, Ronnie Spector, Mark Knopfler and Maceo Parker.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, as well as hear the first single, "Loop De Li."

01 Loop De Li
02 Midnight Train
03 Soldier of Fortune
04 Driving Me Wild
05 A Special Kind Of Guy
06 Avonmore
07 Lost
08 One Night Stand
09 Send In The Clowns
10 Johnny & Mary