Monday, September 29, 2014

Rancid Announce New Album

Rancid have announced details of their first album since 2009's Let The Domino's Fall. Their latest record will be called, ..Honor is All We Know. No release date has been given. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1. Back Where I Belong
2. Raise Your Fist
3. Collision Course
4. Evil's My Friend
5. Honor Is All We Know
6. A Power Inside
7. In The Streets
8. Face Up
9. Already Dead
10. Diabolical
11. Malfunction
12. Now We're Through With You
13. Everybody's Sufferin'
14. Grave Digger