Thursday, March 5, 2015

Wale Readies His Seinfeld Inspired LP

Wale will release his much anticipated Seinfeld-inspired new LP, The Album About Nothing, at the end of the month. In 2008, he bursted onto the scene with his Mixtape About Nothing, but now is doing it in album form. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

                        1.       The Intro About Nothing
2.       The Helium Balloon
3.       The White Shoes
4.       The Pessimist
5.       The Middle Finger
6.       The One Time In Houston
7.       The Girls On Drugs
8.       The God Smile
9.       The Need To Know
10.   The Success
11.   The Glass Egg
12.   The Bloom
13.   The Matrimony
                        14.   The Body