Wednesday, March 25, 2015

The Fall Announce 31st Album!

The Fall are an amazing band simply because the only original member of the group, Mark E. Smith, simply does not give a fuck and simply won't stop making music. 

That being said, the band will release their 31st! album, Sub-Lingual Tablet, in May. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1. “Venice With The Girls”
2. “Black Root”
3. “Dedication Not Medication”
4. “First One Today”
5. “Junger Cloth”
6. “Stout Man”
7. “Auto Chip 2014-2016″
8. “Pledge”
9. “Snazzy”
10. “Fibre Book Troll”
11. “Quit iPhone”