Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Earl Sweatshirt To Release New Album Next Week

Earl Sweatshirt announced via social media that his latest album, I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Got Outside, will arrive next week. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and watch the video for the first single, "Grief." 

01) Huey
02) Mantra
03) Faucet
04) Grief
05) Off Top
06) Grown Ups [ft. Dash]
07) AM // Radio [ft. Wiki]
08) Inside
09) Dna [ft. Na'kel]
10) Wool [ft. Vince Staples]