Monday, March 2, 2015

Faith No More Upcoming Album Details

On May 19, Faith No More will release their anticipated new album, their first in 18 years, Sol Invictus. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

  1. Sol Invictus
  2. Superhero
  3. Sunny Side Up
  4. Separation Anxiety
  5. Cone of Shame
  6. Rise Of The Fall
  7. Black Friday
  8. Motherfucker
  9. Matador
  10. From The Dead