Monday, March 2, 2015

Mumford & Sons Detail Third LP

Mumford and Sons will return in May with their third album, Wilder Mind. The record, according to Rolling Stone, will hear the band go for a much more electric feel with "U2-Style guitars" and less banjos. This will be an interesting departure for the band as they prep to go electric and a release we are looking forward to. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1. "Tompkins Square Park"
2. "Believe"
3. "The Wolf"
4. "Wilder Mind"
5. "Just Smoke"
6. "Monster"
7. "Snake Eyes"
8. "Broad-Shouldered Beasts"
9. "Cold Arms"
10. "Ditmas"
11. "Only Love"
12. "Hot Gates"