Monday, March 23, 2015

Major Lazer Announce New Album

Diplo's Major Lazer project with Jillionaire and Walshy Fire announced their new album, Peace is the Mission. The new record arrives in the early summer, the band's website just has a countdown to what fans are assuming is when it will come.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01 Be Together [ft. Wild Belle]
02 Too Original [ft. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell]
03 Blaze Up The Fire [ft. Chronixx]
04 Lean On [ft. MØ & DJ Snake]
05 Powerful [ft. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley]
06 Light It Up [ft. Nyla]
07 Roll the Bass
08 Night Riders [ft. Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T & Mad Cobra]
09 All My Love [ft. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano (Remix)]